Thank you Sandy Hook Teachers!!

Tuesday night I began to get messages and comments left on my Facebook page from the teachers at Sandy Hook Elementary School in Newtown Connecticut.  They have received my Inspiration Angels that I sent a week after the tragedy.  They began telling me so many wonderful things.  I seriously had to sit back in my chair for a while and compose myself.  It was truly heartwarming to hear from one teacher that out of all of the donations given, MY Inspiration Angels have seemed to comfort them and bring smiles back on to the faces of those that have gone through something that you and I have only experienced in our worst nightmares.  I couldn’t have asked for a better compliment.  I am truly touched and humbled by the amazing responses.  You can see for yourself on my page at : https://www.facebook.com/pages/TBT-Creations-Thoughts-Become-Things/146252698756981?ref=hl

After receiving all of these awesome responses I feel it only necessary to now begin to donating a part of each sale from every Inspiration Angel necklace sold.  I am donating $3 per necklace sold and you can find out how to order from my Etsy Page :

http://www.etsy.com/shop/TBTCreations

This has been a MOST INSPIRING WEEK!  SPREAD THE WORD!!  Lets keep the cycle of giving alive!  

One comment on “Thank you Sandy Hook Teachers!!

  1. Pingback: Thank you Chopra Center and Thank You Sandy Hook Elementary | Thee Gratitude Dude

Leave a Reply

