Happy New Year my Friends, Make it an Epic one!

I want to thank everyone that has helped me get through this very difficult year.  I want to thank everyone that will help me along the way this upcoming New Year 2013!  I plan on making this one an EPIC year, the beginning of MANY EPIC years to come!  Filled with hope and love.

I want to thank those that have opened my eyes to the fact that I can not change those that don’t want to be, I can only show love and move on and wish them the happiest of lives.

I have made many mistakes and I am owning up to them and correcting the ones I can and learning from them all.  I love my wife and my family, my children, my parents(past & present), my siblings(past & present) and my friends(past & present)….I love you all.  I am here changing my life for the better and I intend to do so by helping others.  With good intentions motivating me I will succeed in everything I put love and effort into.

I am evolving and willing continue to do so until the day I leave to the great hereafter, which is THE ULTIMATE evolution.  Don’t stop learning, listening and loving.  Thank you to everyone!  Have an AMAZING 2013!  I know I will AND SO WILL YOU!

Love & Be Thankful

Leave a Reply

