TBT Creations sending Inspiration Angels to Newtown Connecticut

I have the Inspiration Angels packaged with names of some of the staff of Sandy Hook Elementary School labelled with each Angel. It takes a lot out of me just to write their names down and have to leave a few out due to this catastrophe. I hope they will get to them..I know they will get to them and when they do it will be right when they need them. I wish this was under different circumstances but I know I am doing the work given to me. Now I have to write the letter that will go with them. This may take a while to get down, not that I will leave them a book but I may have to stop from time to time to collect myself. Thank you all for your support and kind words. Please take some time when you can to stop over to the Facebook page to lend a kind word and some support to that community :

You can find TBT Creations on Facebook.
Angel 013

Angel 013 (Photo credit: Juliett-Foxtrott)

2 comments on “TBT Creations sending Inspiration Angels to Newtown Connecticut

  1. Pingback: Love is contagious, Spread it! Newtown Connecticut needs all of the love you can send! | Thee Gratitude Dude

  2. Pingback: Note I enclosed with the Inspiration Angels being sent to Sandy Hook Elementary School | Thee Gratitude Dude

Leave a Reply

